Loading...

Mitarbeiter

Unsere Erfahrung und Kompetenz stellen wir in den Dienst unserer Auftraggeber.

Erwin Hausmann
Erwin Hausmann
09604 / 9201-24hausmann@ib-hausmann.com
Armin Langner
Armin Langner
09604 / 9201-15langner@ib-hausmann.com
Robert Giehrl
Robert Giehrl
09604 / 9201-20giehrl@ib-hausmann.com
Daniela Röbl
Daniela Röbl
09604 / 9201-22roebl@ib-hausmann.com
Julia Wiedenbauer
Julia Wiedenbauer
09604 / 9201-12wiedenbauer@ib-hausmann.com
Werner Seer
Werner Seer
09604 / 9201-11seer@ib-hausmann.com
Irene Prem
Irene Prem
09604 / 9201-25prem@ib-hausmann.com
Martina Demleitner
Martina Demleitner
09604 / 9201-10demleitner@ib-hausmann.com
Diana Raab
Diana Raab
09604 / 9201-10raab@ib-hausmann.com
Thomas Fronhofer
Thomas Fronhofer
fronhofer@ib-hausmann.com